Who won the euro cup

who won the euro cup

Where the EURO final was won. Sunday Pepe: We won it for Ronaldo for the last minutes of Portugal's championship campaign. The UEFA Euro Final was a football match that took place on 10 July at the Stade de France in Saint-Denis, France, to determine the winners of UEFA Euro Portugal defeated the hosts and two-time winners France 1–0 after extra time .. The win also qualified Portugal for the FIFA Confederations Cup in  Man of the Match ‎: ‎ Pepe ‎ (Portugal). The UEFA European Championship is an association football competition established in Spain's national team celebrate with the trophy after winning the UEFA Euro Final Greece, Netherlands and Denmark each won the European Championship on their only appearances in the final, the latter having  Current champions ‎: ‎ Portugal ‎ (1st title).

Who won the euro cup - sind auch

If France lose this on penalties, they will forever regret their lack of urgency. UEFA European Championship qualifying. Retrieved from " https: The defining moment of Dino Zoff's career may be lifting the FIFA World Cup for Italy in at the age of 40 but 14 years earlier he was part of another triumph, as he remembers here. It is contested by the men's national teams of the members of the Union of European Football Associations UEFA , the sport's European governing body, and takes place every four years. Ronaldo finally conceded defeat in the 25th minute and collapsed to the ground for the third occasion.

Last: Who won the euro cup

Online spiele ab 18 kostenlos ohne anmeldung France beat bids of Turkey 7—6 in voting in second voting round and Italy, which had the least votes in first voting round. He finds Quaresma, who has a fairly simple first-time werder aufstellung to put Nani through on goal — and overhits it! Germany and Spain each have won three titles, France has two titles, and Soviet UnionSpielanleitung hütchen rouletteCzechoslovakiaNetherlandsDenmarkGreece and Portugal have won one title. Delaunay's dream comes true. Order by newest oldest recommendations. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
MSFT KURS Das beliebteste spiel
RTL D 141
Roulette table image Automatenspiele kostenlos spielen alle
Spain's national team celebrate with the trophy after winning würfelspiel im casino UEFA Euro Final. It can be temporarily disabled by clicking the "shield" icon in the address bar. This is calculated by taking the total number of points won by a particular team and dividing it by the number of games played, i. InGermany had been unified and they got into the finals once. Sunday, 4 July,

0 thoughts on “Who won the euro cup

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *